Küferstube and terrace

Excellent and traditional specialties

Enjoy excellent, traditional Zurich and Swiss specialties in a beautiful atmosphere in our cozy Küferstube. When the weather is nice, you can watch the hustle and bustle directly on the Limmatquai on our terrace under the historic arcades and enjoy the unique open air fondue.

Open Air Fondue

Unique in Zurich

Wrapped up warm and cozy under the historic arcades of the Zunfthaus zur Zimmerleuten with a view of the Fraumünster and the Limmat, enjoy our Open Air Fondue, which has been successful for over 20 years.

Restaurant on the 1st floor

Top gastronomy in a historic setting

In our historic restaurant on the 1st floor, we serve first-class Swiss and Zurich specialties at a high level. Perfect for your business lunch, spontaneous family reunion or your next event for 10 to 120 people.

Küferstube und Terrasse

Gutbürgerlich geniessen

Geniessen Sie ausgezeichnete, gutbürgerliche Zürcher und Schweizer Spezialitäten in traditionellem Ambiente in unserer gemütlichen Küferstube. Bei schönem Wetter können Sie auf unserer Terrasse unter den historischen Arkaden das geschäftige Treiben direkt am Limmatquai beobachten und das einzigartige Open Air Fondue geniessen.

Open Air Fondue

Einzigartig in Zürich

Warm und kuschelig eingepackt unter den historischen Arkaden des Zunfthauses zur Zimmerleuten mit Blick auf das Fraumünster und die Limmat geniessen Sie unser seit über 20 Jahre erfolgreiches Open Air Fondue.

Restaurant im 1. Stock

Spitzengastronomie in historischem Rahmen

In unserem historischen Restaurant im 1. Obergeschoss servieren wir Ihnen erstklassige Schweizer und Zürcher Spezialitäten auf hohem Niveau. Perfekt für Ihren Business Lunch, das spontane Familientreffen oder Ihren nächsten Anlass für 10 bis 120 Personen.